Time zone difference: China Time to London Time (BST)

Time now in China and London. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeLondon Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


UK time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer (British Summer Time or BST)

United Kingdom  • 

China to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to London  •  London to China  •  London to My time  • 

China Time (CST) to London Time (BST)
12 AM CSTis05 PM BST
01 AM CSTis06 PM BST
02 AM CSTis07 PM BST
03 AM CSTis08 PM BST
04 AM CSTis09 PM BST
05 AM CSTis10 PM BST
06 AM CSTis11 PM BST
07 AM CSTis12 AM BST
08 AM CSTis01 AM BST
09 AM CSTis02 AM BST
10 AM CSTis03 AM BST
11 AM CSTis04 AM BST
12 PM CSTis05 AM BST
01 PM CSTis06 AM BST
02 PM CSTis07 AM BST
03 PM CSTis08 AM BST
04 PM CSTis09 AM BST
05 PM CSTis10 AM BST
06 PM CSTis11 AM BST
07 PM CSTis12 PM BST
08 PM CSTis01 PM BST
09 PM CSTis02 PM BST
10 PM CSTis03 PM BST
11 PM CSTis04 PM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions China to India China to Japan China to Singapore China to WET China to CET China to EET China to EST China to CST China to MST China to PST China to Alaska China to Hawaii China to IST China to SGT