Time zone difference: China Time to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in China and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

China TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

China to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to WET  •  WET to China  •  WET to My time  • 

China Time (CST) to Western European Time (BST)
12:00 AM CSTis05:00 PM BST
01:00 AM CSTis06:00 PM BST
02:00 AM CSTis07:00 PM BST
03:00 AM CSTis08:00 PM BST
04:00 AM CSTis09:00 PM BST
05:00 AM CSTis10:00 PM BST
06:00 AM CSTis11:00 PM BST
07:00 AM CSTis12:00 AM BST
08:00 AM CSTis01:00 AM BST
09:00 AM CSTis02:00 AM BST
10:00 AM CSTis03:00 AM BST
11:00 AM CSTis04:00 AM BST
12:00 PM CSTis05:00 AM BST
01:00 PM CSTis06:00 AM BST
02:00 PM CSTis07:00 AM BST
03:00 PM CSTis08:00 AM BST
04:00 PM CSTis09:00 AM BST
05:00 PM CSTis10:00 AM BST
06:00 PM CSTis11:00 AM BST
07:00 PM CSTis12:00 PM BST
08:00 PM CSTis01:00 PM BST
09:00 PM CSTis02:00 PM BST
10:00 PM CSTis03:00 PM BST
11:00 PM CSTis04:00 PM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions China to CET China to EET China to India China to Japan China to Singapore China to CST China to EST China to PST China to MST China to IST China to SGT China to Alaska China to Hawaii China to London