Time zone difference: Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT) to Alaska Time (AKST)

Time now in Eastern and Alaska. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern Time (ET)Alaska Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Alaska to Eastern  •  Alaska to My time  •  Eastern to My time  •  My time to Alaska  •  My time to Eastern  • 

Eastern Time (ET) (EST) to Alaska Time (AKST)
12:00 AM ESTis08:00 PM AKST
01:00 AM ESTis09:00 PM AKST
02:00 AM ESTis10:00 PM AKST
03:00 AM ESTis11:00 PM AKST
04:00 AM ESTis12:00 AM AKST
05:00 AM ESTis01:00 AM AKST
06:00 AM ESTis02:00 AM AKST
07:00 AM ESTis03:00 AM AKST
08:00 AM ESTis04:00 AM AKST
09:00 AM ESTis05:00 AM AKST
10:00 AM ESTis06:00 AM AKST
11:00 AM ESTis07:00 AM AKST
12:00 PM ESTis08:00 AM AKST
01:00 PM ESTis09:00 AM AKST
02:00 PM ESTis10:00 AM AKST
03:00 PM ESTis11:00 AM AKST
04:00 PM ESTis12:00 PM AKST
05:00 PM ESTis01:00 PM AKST
06:00 PM ESTis02:00 PM AKST
07:00 PM ESTis03:00 PM AKST
08:00 PM ESTis04:00 PM AKST
09:00 PM ESTis05:00 PM AKST
10:00 PM ESTis06:00 PM AKST
11:00 PM ESTis07:00 PM AKST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Eastern to EST Eastern to PST Eastern to CST Eastern to MST Eastern to Hawaii Eastern to London Eastern to CET Eastern to China Eastern to IST Eastern to JST Eastern to SGT