Time zone difference: Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT) to China Time

Time now in Eastern and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern Time (ET)China Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


China to Eastern  •  China to My time  •  Eastern to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to Eastern  • 

Eastern Time (ET) (EST) to China Time (CST)
12:00 AM ESTis01:00 PM CST
01:00 AM ESTis02:00 PM CST
02:00 AM ESTis03:00 PM CST
03:00 AM ESTis04:00 PM CST
04:00 AM ESTis05:00 PM CST
05:00 AM ESTis06:00 PM CST
06:00 AM ESTis07:00 PM CST
07:00 AM ESTis08:00 PM CST
08:00 AM ESTis09:00 PM CST
09:00 AM ESTis10:00 PM CST
10:00 AM ESTis11:00 PM CST
11:00 AM ESTis12:00 AM CST
12:00 PM ESTis01:00 AM CST
01:00 PM ESTis02:00 AM CST
02:00 PM ESTis03:00 AM CST
03:00 PM ESTis04:00 AM CST
04:00 PM ESTis05:00 AM CST
05:00 PM ESTis06:00 AM CST
06:00 PM ESTis07:00 AM CST
07:00 PM ESTis08:00 AM CST
08:00 PM ESTis09:00 AM CST
09:00 PM ESTis10:00 AM CST
10:00 PM ESTis11:00 AM CST
11:00 PM ESTis12:00 PM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Eastern to India Eastern to Japan Eastern to Singapore Eastern to EST Eastern to PST Eastern to CST Eastern to MST Eastern to Alaska Eastern to Hawaii Eastern to CET Eastern to London Eastern to IST Eastern to JST Eastern to SGT