Time zone difference: East Africa Time to Alaska Time (AKST)

Time now in EAT and Alaska. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

East Africa TimeAlaska Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Djibouti  •  Eritrea  •  Ethiopia  •  Kenya  •  Madagascar  •  Mayotte  •  Somalia  •  South Sudan  •  Tanzania  •  Uganda  • 

Alaska to EAT  •  Alaska to My time  •  EAT to My time  •  My time to Alaska  •  My time to EAT  • 

East Africa Time (EAT) to Alaska Time (AKST)
12:00 AM EATis12:00 PM AKST
01:00 AM EATis01:00 PM AKST
02:00 AM EATis02:00 PM AKST
03:00 AM EATis03:00 PM AKST
04:00 AM EATis04:00 PM AKST
05:00 AM EATis05:00 PM AKST
06:00 AM EATis06:00 PM AKST
07:00 AM EATis07:00 PM AKST
08:00 AM EATis08:00 PM AKST
09:00 AM EATis09:00 PM AKST
10:00 AM EATis10:00 PM AKST
11:00 AM EATis11:00 PM AKST
12:00 PM EATis12:00 AM AKST
01:00 PM EATis01:00 AM AKST
02:00 PM EATis02:00 AM AKST
03:00 PM EATis03:00 AM AKST
04:00 PM EATis04:00 AM AKST
05:00 PM EATis05:00 AM AKST
06:00 PM EATis06:00 AM AKST
07:00 PM EATis07:00 AM AKST
08:00 PM EATis08:00 AM AKST
09:00 PM EATis09:00 AM AKST
10:00 PM EATis10:00 AM AKST
11:00 PM EATis11:00 AM AKST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EAT to CAT EAT to WAT EAT to EST EAT to PST EAT to CST EAT to MST EAT to Hawaii EAT to CET EAT to London EAT to China EAT to IST EAT to JST EAT to SGT