Time zone difference: East Africa Time to India Time (IST)

Time now in EAT and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

East Africa TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Djibouti  •  Eritrea  •  Ethiopia  •  Kenya  •  Madagascar  •  Mayotte  •  Somalia  •  South Sudan  •  Tanzania  •  Uganda  • 

EAT to My time  •  IST to EAT  •  IST to My time  •  My time to EAT  •  My time to IST  • 

East Africa Time (EAT) to India Time (IST)
12 AM EATis02 AM IST
01 AM EATis03 AM IST
02 AM EATis04 AM IST
03 AM EATis05 AM IST
04 AM EATis06 AM IST
05 AM EATis07 AM IST
06 AM EATis08 AM IST
07 AM EATis09 AM IST
08 AM EATis10 AM IST
09 AM EATis11 AM IST
10 AM EATis12 PM IST
11 AM EATis01 PM IST
12 PM EATis02 PM IST
01 PM EATis03 PM IST
02 PM EATis04 PM IST
03 PM EATis05 PM IST
04 PM EATis06 PM IST
05 PM EATis07 PM IST
06 PM EATis08 PM IST
07 PM EATis09 PM IST
08 PM EATis10 PM IST
09 PM EATis11 PM IST
10 PM EATis12 AM IST
11 PM EATis01 AM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EAT to India EAT to China EAT to Japan EAT to Singapore EAT to CAT EAT to WAT EAT to EST EAT to CST EAT to MST EAT to PST EAT to Alaska EAT to Hawaii EAT to CET EAT to London