Time zone difference: East Africa Time to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in EAT and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

East Africa TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Djibouti  •  Eritrea  •  Ethiopia  •  Kenya  •  Madagascar  •  Mayotte  •  Somalia  •  South Sudan  •  Tanzania  •  Uganda  • 

WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

EAT to My time  •  My time to EAT  •  My time to WET  •  WET to EAT  •  WET to My time  • 

East Africa Time (EAT) to Western European Time (BST)
12 AM EATis10 PM BST
01 AM EATis11 PM BST
02 AM EATis12 AM BST
03 AM EATis01 AM BST
04 AM EATis02 AM BST
05 AM EATis03 AM BST
06 AM EATis04 AM BST
07 AM EATis05 AM BST
08 AM EATis06 AM BST
09 AM EATis07 AM BST
10 AM EATis08 AM BST
11 AM EATis09 AM BST
12 PM EATis10 AM BST
01 PM EATis11 AM BST
02 PM EATis12 PM BST
03 PM EATis01 PM BST
04 PM EATis02 PM BST
05 PM EATis03 PM BST
06 PM EATis04 PM BST
07 PM EATis05 PM BST
08 PM EATis06 PM BST
09 PM EATis07 PM BST
10 PM EATis08 PM BST
11 PM EATis09 PM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EAT to CET EAT to EET EAT to CAT EAT to WAT EAT to CST EAT to EST EAT to PST EAT to MST EAT to China EAT to IST EAT to SGT EAT to Alaska EAT to Hawaii EAT to London