Time zone difference: Eastern European Time (EET) to Hawaii Time (HST)

Time now in EET and Hawaii. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern European TimeHawaii Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to My time  •  Hawaii to EET  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Eastern European Time (EET) to Hawaii Time (HST)
12:00 AM EETis12:00 PM HST
01:00 AM EETis01:00 PM HST
02:00 AM EETis02:00 PM HST
03:00 AM EETis03:00 PM HST
04:00 AM EETis04:00 PM HST
05:00 AM EETis05:00 PM HST
06:00 AM EETis06:00 PM HST
07:00 AM EETis07:00 PM HST
08:00 AM EETis08:00 PM HST
09:00 AM EETis09:00 PM HST
10:00 AM EETis10:00 PM HST
11:00 AM EETis11:00 PM HST
12:00 PM EETis12:00 AM HST
01:00 PM EETis01:00 AM HST
02:00 PM EETis02:00 AM HST
03:00 PM EETis03:00 AM HST
04:00 PM EETis04:00 AM HST
05:00 PM EETis05:00 AM HST
06:00 PM EETis06:00 AM HST
07:00 PM EETis07:00 AM HST
08:00 PM EETis08:00 AM HST
09:00 PM EETis09:00 AM HST
10:00 PM EETis10:00 AM HST
11:00 PM EETis11:00 AM HST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EET to WET EET to CET EET to Japan EET to CST EET to EST EET to PST EET to MST EET to China EET to IST EET to SGT