Time zone difference: Eastern European Time (EET) to India Time (IST)

Time now in EET and India. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern European TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter

Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to My time  •  India to EET  •  India to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to India  • 

Eastern European Time (EET) to India Time (IST)
12:00 AM EETis03:30 AM IST
01:00 AM EETis04:30 AM IST
02:00 AM EETis05:30 AM IST
03:00 AM EETis06:30 AM IST
04:00 AM EETis07:30 AM IST
05:00 AM EETis08:30 AM IST
06:00 AM EETis09:30 AM IST
07:00 AM EETis10:30 AM IST
08:00 AM EETis11:30 AM IST
09:00 AM EETis12:30 PM IST
10:00 AM EETis01:30 PM IST
11:00 AM EETis02:30 PM IST
12:00 PM EETis03:30 PM IST
01:00 PM EETis04:30 PM IST
02:00 PM EETis05:30 PM IST
03:00 PM EETis06:30 PM IST
04:00 PM EETis07:30 PM IST
05:00 PM EETis08:30 PM IST
06:00 PM EETis09:30 PM IST
07:00 PM EETis10:30 PM IST
08:00 PM EETis11:30 PM IST
09:00 PM EETis12:30 AM IST
10:00 PM EETis01:30 AM IST
11:00 PM EETis02:30 AM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EET to China EET to Japan EET to Singapore EET to WET EET to CET EET to EST EET to CST EET to MST EET to PST EET to Alaska EET to Hawaii EET to London EET to IST EET to SGT