Time zone difference: Eastern European Time (EET) to India Time (IST)

Time now in EET and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern European TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to My time  •  IST to EET  •  IST to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to IST  • 

Eastern European Time (EEST) to India Time (IST)
12 AM EESTis02 AM IST
01 AM EESTis03 AM IST
02 AM EESTis04 AM IST
03 AM EESTis05 AM IST
04 AM EESTis06 AM IST
05 AM EESTis07 AM IST
06 AM EESTis08 AM IST
07 AM EESTis09 AM IST
08 AM EESTis10 AM IST
09 AM EESTis11 AM IST
10 AM EESTis12 PM IST
11 AM EESTis01 PM IST
12 PM EESTis02 PM IST
01 PM EESTis03 PM IST
02 PM EESTis04 PM IST
03 PM EESTis05 PM IST
04 PM EESTis06 PM IST
05 PM EESTis07 PM IST
06 PM EESTis08 PM IST
07 PM EESTis09 PM IST
08 PM EESTis10 PM IST
09 PM EESTis11 PM IST
10 PM EESTis12 AM IST
11 PM EESTis01 AM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EET to WET EET to CET EET to India EET to China EET to Japan EET to Singapore EET to CST EET to EST EET to PST EET to MST EET to SGT EET to Alaska EET to Hawaii EET to London