Time zone difference: Eastern European Time (EET) to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in EET and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern European TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

EET to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to WET  •  WET to EET  •  WET to My time  • 

Eastern European Time (EEST) to Western European Time (BST)
12 AM EESTis10 PM BST
01 AM EESTis11 PM BST
02 AM EESTis12 AM BST
03 AM EESTis01 AM BST
04 AM EESTis02 AM BST
05 AM EESTis03 AM BST
06 AM EESTis04 AM BST
07 AM EESTis05 AM BST
08 AM EESTis06 AM BST
09 AM EESTis07 AM BST
10 AM EESTis08 AM BST
11 AM EESTis09 AM BST
12 PM EESTis10 AM BST
01 PM EESTis11 AM BST
02 PM EESTis12 PM BST
03 PM EESTis01 PM BST
04 PM EESTis02 PM BST
05 PM EESTis03 PM BST
06 PM EESTis04 PM BST
07 PM EESTis05 PM BST
08 PM EESTis06 PM BST
09 PM EESTis07 PM BST
10 PM EESTis08 PM BST
11 PM EESTis09 PM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions EET to CET EET to CST EET to EST EET to PST EET to MST EET to China EET to IST EET to SGT