x

Time zone difference: Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT) to China Time

Time now in EST and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Eastern Time (ET)China Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





China to EST  •  China to My time  •  EST to My time  •  My time to China  •  My time to EST  • 

Eastern Time (ET) (EDT) to China Time (CST)
12 AM EDTis12 PM CST
01 AM EDTis01 PM CST
02 AM EDTis02 PM CST
03 AM EDTis03 PM CST
04 AM EDTis04 PM CST
05 AM EDTis05 PM CST
06 AM EDTis06 PM CST
07 AM EDTis07 PM CST
08 AM EDTis08 PM CST
09 AM EDTis09 PM CST
10 AM EDTis10 PM CST
11 AM EDTis11 PM CST
12 PM EDTis12 AM CST
01 PM EDTis01 AM CST
02 PM EDTis02 AM CST
03 PM EDTis03 AM CST
04 PM EDTis04 AM CST
05 PM EDTis05 AM CST
06 PM EDTis06 AM CST
07 PM EDTis07 AM CST
08 PM EDTis08 AM CST
09 PM EDTis09 AM CST
10 PM EDTis10 AM CST
11 PM EDTis11 AM CST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
EST to India
EST to Japan
EST to Singapore
EST to PST
EST to CST
EST to MST
EST to Alaska
EST to Hawaii
EST to CET
EST to London
EST to IST
EST to JST
EST to SGT