Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Central European Time (CET)

Time now in Hawaii and CET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeCentral European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to Hawaii  •  CET to My time  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Central European Time (CEST)
12:00 AM HSTis12:00 PM CEST
01:00 AM HSTis01:00 PM CEST
02:00 AM HSTis02:00 PM CEST
03:00 AM HSTis03:00 PM CEST
04:00 AM HSTis04:00 PM CEST
05:00 AM HSTis05:00 PM CEST
06:00 AM HSTis06:00 PM CEST
07:00 AM HSTis07:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM HSTis08:00 PM CEST
09:00 AM HSTis09:00 PM CEST
10:00 AM HSTis10:00 PM CEST
11:00 AM HSTis11:00 PM CEST
12:00 PM HSTis12:00 AM CEST
01:00 PM HSTis01:00 AM CEST
02:00 PM HSTis02:00 AM CEST
03:00 PM HSTis03:00 AM CEST
04:00 PM HSTis04:00 AM CEST
05:00 PM HSTis05:00 AM CEST
06:00 PM HSTis06:00 AM CEST
07:00 PM HSTis07:00 AM CEST
08:00 PM HSTis08:00 AM CEST
09:00 PM HSTis09:00 AM CEST
10:00 PM HSTis10:00 AM CEST
11:00 PM HSTis11:00 AM CEST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Hawaii to WET Hawaii to EET Hawaii to CST Hawaii to EST Hawaii to PST Hawaii to MST Hawaii to China Hawaii to IST Hawaii to SGT Hawaii to Japan