Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern European Time (EET)

Time now in Hawaii and EET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeEastern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to Hawaii  •  EET to My time  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern European Time (EET)
12:00 AM HSTis12:00 PM EET
01:00 AM HSTis01:00 PM EET
02:00 AM HSTis02:00 PM EET
03:00 AM HSTis03:00 PM EET
04:00 AM HSTis04:00 PM EET
05:00 AM HSTis05:00 PM EET
06:00 AM HSTis06:00 PM EET
07:00 AM HSTis07:00 PM EET
08:00 AM HSTis08:00 PM EET
09:00 AM HSTis09:00 PM EET
10:00 AM HSTis10:00 PM EET
11:00 AM HSTis11:00 PM EET
12:00 PM HSTis12:00 AM EET
01:00 PM HSTis01:00 AM EET
02:00 PM HSTis02:00 AM EET
03:00 PM HSTis03:00 AM EET
04:00 PM HSTis04:00 AM EET
05:00 PM HSTis05:00 AM EET
06:00 PM HSTis06:00 AM EET
07:00 PM HSTis07:00 AM EET
08:00 PM HSTis08:00 AM EET
09:00 PM HSTis09:00 AM EET
10:00 PM HSTis10:00 AM EET
11:00 PM HSTis11:00 AM EET

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Hawaii to WET Hawaii to CET Hawaii to Japan Hawaii to CST Hawaii to EST Hawaii to PST Hawaii to MST Hawaii to China Hawaii to IST Hawaii to SGT