Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT)

Time now in Hawaii and EST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeEastern Time (ET)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


EST to Hawaii  •  EST to My time  •  Hawaii to My time  •  My time to EST  •  My time to Hawaii  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EST)
12:00 AM HSTis05:00 AM EST
01:00 AM HSTis06:00 AM EST
02:00 AM HSTis07:00 AM EST
03:00 AM HSTis08:00 AM EST
04:00 AM HSTis09:00 AM EST
05:00 AM HSTis10:00 AM EST
06:00 AM HSTis11:00 AM EST
07:00 AM HSTis12:00 PM EST
08:00 AM HSTis01:00 PM EST
09:00 AM HSTis02:00 PM EST
10:00 AM HSTis03:00 PM EST
11:00 AM HSTis04:00 PM EST
12:00 PM HSTis05:00 PM EST
01:00 PM HSTis06:00 PM EST
02:00 PM HSTis07:00 PM EST
03:00 PM HSTis08:00 PM EST
04:00 PM HSTis09:00 PM EST
05:00 PM HSTis10:00 PM EST
06:00 PM HSTis11:00 PM EST
07:00 PM HSTis12:00 AM EST
08:00 PM HSTis01:00 AM EST
09:00 PM HSTis02:00 AM EST
10:00 PM HSTis03:00 AM EST
11:00 PM HSTis04:00 AM EST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Hawaii to PST Hawaii to CST Hawaii to MST Hawaii to Alaska Hawaii to London Hawaii to CET Hawaii to China Hawaii to IST Hawaii to JST Hawaii to SGT Hawaii to Japan