x

Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Central European Time (CET)

Time now in HST and CET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeCentral European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to HST  •  CET to My time  •  HST to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to HST  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Central European Time (CEST)
12 AM HSTis12 PM CEST
01 AM HSTis01 PM CEST
02 AM HSTis02 PM CEST
03 AM HSTis03 PM CEST
04 AM HSTis04 PM CEST
05 AM HSTis05 PM CEST
06 AM HSTis06 PM CEST
07 AM HSTis07 PM CEST
08 AM HSTis08 PM CEST
09 AM HSTis09 PM CEST
10 AM HSTis10 PM CEST
11 AM HSTis11 PM CEST
12 PM HSTis12 AM CEST
01 PM HSTis01 AM CEST
02 PM HSTis02 AM CEST
03 PM HSTis03 AM CEST
04 PM HSTis04 AM CEST
05 PM HSTis05 AM CEST
06 PM HSTis06 AM CEST
07 PM HSTis07 AM CEST
08 PM HSTis08 AM CEST
09 PM HSTis09 AM CEST
10 PM HSTis10 AM CEST
11 PM HSTis11 AM CEST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions HST to WET HST to EET HST to CST HST to EST HST to PST HST to MST HST to China HST to IST HST to SGT HST to Japan