Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern European Time (EET)

Time now in HST and EET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeEastern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to HST  •  EET to My time  •  HST to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to HST  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern European Time (EET)
12:00 AM HSTis12:00 PM EET
01:00 AM HSTis01:00 PM EET
02:00 AM HSTis02:00 PM EET
03:00 AM HSTis03:00 PM EET
04:00 AM HSTis04:00 PM EET
05:00 AM HSTis05:00 PM EET
06:00 AM HSTis06:00 PM EET
07:00 AM HSTis07:00 PM EET
08:00 AM HSTis08:00 PM EET
09:00 AM HSTis09:00 PM EET
10:00 AM HSTis10:00 PM EET
11:00 AM HSTis11:00 PM EET
12:00 PM HSTis12:00 AM EET
01:00 PM HSTis01:00 AM EET
02:00 PM HSTis02:00 AM EET
03:00 PM HSTis03:00 AM EET
04:00 PM HSTis04:00 AM EET
05:00 PM HSTis05:00 AM EET
06:00 PM HSTis06:00 AM EET
07:00 PM HSTis07:00 AM EET
08:00 PM HSTis08:00 AM EET
09:00 PM HSTis09:00 AM EET
10:00 PM HSTis10:00 AM EET
11:00 PM HSTis11:00 AM EET

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions HST to WET HST to CET HST to Japan HST to CST HST to EST HST to PST HST to MST HST to China HST to IST HST to SGT