Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EST/EDT)

Time now in HST and EST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeEastern Time (ET)

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


EST to HST  •  EST to My time  •  HST to My time  •  My time to EST  •  My time to HST  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to Eastern Time (ET) (EST)
12:00 AM HSTis05:00 AM EST
01:00 AM HSTis06:00 AM EST
02:00 AM HSTis07:00 AM EST
03:00 AM HSTis08:00 AM EST
04:00 AM HSTis09:00 AM EST
05:00 AM HSTis10:00 AM EST
06:00 AM HSTis11:00 AM EST
07:00 AM HSTis12:00 PM EST
08:00 AM HSTis01:00 PM EST
09:00 AM HSTis02:00 PM EST
10:00 AM HSTis03:00 PM EST
11:00 AM HSTis04:00 PM EST
12:00 PM HSTis05:00 PM EST
01:00 PM HSTis06:00 PM EST
02:00 PM HSTis07:00 PM EST
03:00 PM HSTis08:00 PM EST
04:00 PM HSTis09:00 PM EST
05:00 PM HSTis10:00 PM EST
06:00 PM HSTis11:00 PM EST
07:00 PM HSTis12:00 AM EST
08:00 PM HSTis01:00 AM EST
09:00 PM HSTis02:00 AM EST
10:00 PM HSTis03:00 AM EST
11:00 PM HSTis04:00 AM EST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions HST to PST HST to CST HST to MST HST to Alaska HST to Hawaii HST to Japan HST to London HST to CET HST to China HST to IST HST to JST HST to SGT