x

Time zone difference: Hawaii Time (HST) to India Time (IST)

Time now in HST and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Hawaii TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





HST to My time  •  IST to HST  •  IST to My time  •  My time to HST  •  My time to IST  • 

Hawaii Time (HST) to India Time (IST)
12 AM HSTis03 PM IST
01 AM HSTis04 PM IST
02 AM HSTis05 PM IST
03 AM HSTis06 PM IST
04 AM HSTis07 PM IST
05 AM HSTis08 PM IST
06 AM HSTis09 PM IST
07 AM HSTis10 PM IST
08 AM HSTis11 PM IST
09 AM HSTis12 AM IST
10 AM HSTis01 AM IST
11 AM HSTis02 AM IST
12 PM HSTis03 AM IST
01 PM HSTis04 AM IST
02 PM HSTis05 AM IST
03 PM HSTis06 AM IST
04 PM HSTis07 AM IST
05 PM HSTis08 AM IST
06 PM HSTis09 AM IST
07 PM HSTis10 AM IST
08 PM HSTis11 AM IST
09 PM HSTis12 PM IST
10 PM HSTis01 PM IST
11 PM HSTis02 PM IST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
HST to India
HST to China
HST to Japan
HST to Singapore
HST to EST
HST to CST
HST to MST
HST to PST
HST to Alaska
HST to Hawaii
HST to CET
HST to London