Time zone difference: India Time (IST) to Mountain Time (MST/MDT)

Time now in India and MST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

India TimeMountain Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


India to My time  •  My time to India  •  My time to MST  •  MST to India  •  MST to My time  • 

India Time (IST) to Mountain Time (MDT)
12:00 AM ISTis12:30 PM MDT
01:00 AM ISTis01:30 PM MDT
02:00 AM ISTis02:30 PM MDT
03:00 AM ISTis03:30 PM MDT
04:00 AM ISTis04:30 PM MDT
05:00 AM ISTis05:30 PM MDT
06:00 AM ISTis06:30 PM MDT
07:00 AM ISTis07:30 PM MDT
08:00 AM ISTis08:30 PM MDT
09:00 AM ISTis09:30 PM MDT
10:00 AM ISTis10:30 PM MDT
11:00 AM ISTis11:30 PM MDT
12:00 PM ISTis12:30 AM MDT
01:00 PM ISTis01:30 AM MDT
02:00 PM ISTis02:30 AM MDT
03:00 PM ISTis03:30 AM MDT
04:00 PM ISTis04:30 AM MDT
05:00 PM ISTis05:30 AM MDT
06:00 PM ISTis06:30 AM MDT
07:00 PM ISTis07:30 AM MDT
08:00 PM ISTis08:30 AM MDT
09:00 PM ISTis09:30 AM MDT
10:00 PM ISTis10:30 AM MDT
11:00 PM ISTis11:30 AM MDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions India to China India to Japan India to Singapore India to EST India to PST India to CST India to Alaska India to Hawaii India to CET India to London India to IST India to JST India to SGT