Time zone difference: India Time (IST) to Alaska Time (AKST)

Time now in IST and Alaska. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

India TimeAlaska Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Alaska to IST  •  Alaska to My time  •  IST to My time  •  My time to Alaska  •  My time to IST  • 

India Time (IST) to Alaska Time (AKDT)
12 AM ISTis10 AM AKDT
01 AM ISTis11 AM AKDT
02 AM ISTis12 PM AKDT
03 AM ISTis01 PM AKDT
04 AM ISTis02 PM AKDT
05 AM ISTis03 PM AKDT
06 AM ISTis04 PM AKDT
07 AM ISTis05 PM AKDT
08 AM ISTis06 PM AKDT
09 AM ISTis07 PM AKDT
10 AM ISTis08 PM AKDT
11 AM ISTis09 PM AKDT
12 PM ISTis10 PM AKDT
01 PM ISTis11 PM AKDT
02 PM ISTis12 AM AKDT
03 PM ISTis01 AM AKDT
04 PM ISTis02 AM AKDT
05 PM ISTis03 AM AKDT
06 PM ISTis04 AM AKDT
07 PM ISTis05 AM AKDT
08 PM ISTis06 AM AKDT
09 PM ISTis07 AM AKDT
10 PM ISTis08 AM AKDT
11 PM ISTis09 AM AKDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions IST to India IST to China IST to Japan IST to Singapore IST to EST IST to PST IST to CST IST to MST IST to Hawaii IST to CET IST to London IST to JST IST to SGT