Time zone difference: India Time (IST) to Eastern European Time (EET)

Time now in IST and EET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

India TimeEastern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Bulgaria (EU member)  •  Cyprus (EU member)  •  Estonia (EU member)  •  Finland (EU member)  •  Greece (EU member)  •  Latvia (EU member)  •  Lithuania (EU member)  •  Romania (EU member)  •  Moldova (non-EU)  •  Ukraine (non-EU)  • 

EET to IST  •  EET to My time  •  IST to My time  •  My time to EET  •  My time to IST  • 

India Time (IST) to Eastern European Time (EEST)
12 AM ISTis09 PM EEST
01 AM ISTis10 PM EEST
02 AM ISTis11 PM EEST
03 AM ISTis12 AM EEST
04 AM ISTis01 AM EEST
05 AM ISTis02 AM EEST
06 AM ISTis03 AM EEST
07 AM ISTis04 AM EEST
08 AM ISTis05 AM EEST
09 AM ISTis06 AM EEST
10 AM ISTis07 AM EEST
11 AM ISTis08 AM EEST
12 PM ISTis09 AM EEST
01 PM ISTis10 AM EEST
02 PM ISTis11 AM EEST
03 PM ISTis12 PM EEST
04 PM ISTis01 PM EEST
05 PM ISTis02 PM EEST
06 PM ISTis03 PM EEST
07 PM ISTis04 PM EEST
08 PM ISTis05 PM EEST
09 PM ISTis06 PM EEST
10 PM ISTis07 PM EEST
11 PM ISTis08 PM EEST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions IST to India IST to China IST to Japan IST to Singapore IST to WET IST to CET IST to EST IST to CST IST to MST IST to PST IST to Alaska IST to Hawaii IST to London IST to SGT