x

Time zone difference: India Time (IST) to Pacific Time (PDT/PST)

Time now in IST and PST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

India TimePacific Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





United States  • 

IST to My time  •  My time to IST  •  My time to PST  •  PST to IST  •  PST to My time  • 

India Time (IST) to Pacific Time (PST)
12 AM ISTis10 AM PST
01 AM ISTis11 AM PST
02 AM ISTis12 PM PST
03 AM ISTis01 PM PST
04 AM ISTis02 PM PST
05 AM ISTis03 PM PST
06 AM ISTis04 PM PST
07 AM ISTis05 PM PST
08 AM ISTis06 PM PST
09 AM ISTis07 PM PST
10 AM ISTis08 PM PST
11 AM ISTis09 PM PST
12 PM ISTis10 PM PST
01 PM ISTis11 PM PST
02 PM ISTis12 AM PST
03 PM ISTis01 AM PST
04 PM ISTis02 AM PST
05 PM ISTis03 AM PST
06 PM ISTis04 AM PST
07 PM ISTis05 AM PST
08 PM ISTis06 AM PST
09 PM ISTis07 AM PST
10 PM ISTis08 AM PST
11 PM ISTis09 AM PST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
IST to EST
IST to CST
IST to MST
IST to Alaska
IST to Hawaii
IST to India
IST to China
IST to Japan
IST to Singapore
IST to London
IST to CET
IST to JST
IST to SGT