Time zone difference: India Time (IST) to Western European Time (WET)

Time now in IST and WET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

India TimeWestern European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

IST to My time  •  My time to IST  •  My time to WET  •  WET to IST  •  WET to My time  • 

India Time (IST) to Western European Time (BST)
12 AM ISTis07 PM BST
01 AM ISTis08 PM BST
02 AM ISTis09 PM BST
03 AM ISTis10 PM BST
04 AM ISTis11 PM BST
05 AM ISTis12 AM BST
06 AM ISTis01 AM BST
07 AM ISTis02 AM BST
08 AM ISTis03 AM BST
09 AM ISTis04 AM BST
10 AM ISTis05 AM BST
11 AM ISTis06 AM BST
12 PM ISTis07 AM BST
01 PM ISTis08 AM BST
02 PM ISTis09 AM BST
03 PM ISTis10 AM BST
04 PM ISTis11 AM BST
05 PM ISTis12 PM BST
06 PM ISTis01 PM BST
07 PM ISTis02 PM BST
08 PM ISTis03 PM BST
09 PM ISTis04 PM BST
10 PM ISTis05 PM BST
11 PM ISTis06 PM BST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions IST to India IST to China IST to Japan IST to Singapore IST to CET IST to EET IST to EST IST to CST IST to MST IST to PST IST to Alaska IST to Hawaii IST to London IST to SGT