Time zone difference: Japan Time (JST) to Canada Atlantic Time (AST)

Time now in Japan and AST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Japan TimeCanada Atlantic Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


AST to Japan  •  AST to My time  •  Japan to My time  •  My time to AST  •  My time to Japan  • 

Japan Time (JST) to Canada Atlantic Time (ADT)
12:00 AM JSTis12:00 PM ADT
01:00 AM JSTis01:00 PM ADT
02:00 AM JSTis02:00 PM ADT
03:00 AM JSTis03:00 PM ADT
04:00 AM JSTis04:00 PM ADT
05:00 AM JSTis05:00 PM ADT
06:00 AM JSTis06:00 PM ADT
07:00 AM JSTis07:00 PM ADT
08:00 AM JSTis08:00 PM ADT
09:00 AM JSTis09:00 PM ADT
10:00 AM JSTis10:00 PM ADT
11:00 AM JSTis11:00 PM ADT
12:00 PM JSTis12:00 AM ADT
01:00 PM JSTis01:00 AM ADT
02:00 PM JSTis02:00 AM ADT
03:00 PM JSTis03:00 AM ADT
04:00 PM JSTis04:00 AM ADT
05:00 PM JSTis05:00 AM ADT
06:00 PM JSTis06:00 AM ADT
07:00 PM JSTis07:00 AM ADT
08:00 PM JSTis08:00 AM ADT
09:00 PM JSTis09:00 AM ADT
10:00 PM JSTis10:00 AM ADT
11:00 PM JSTis11:00 AM ADT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Japan to India Japan to China Japan to Singapore Japan to EST Japan to PST Japan to CST Japan to MST Japan to Alaska Japan to Hawaii Japan to CET Japan to London Japan to IST Japan to JST Japan to SGT