Time zone difference: Japan Time (JST) to Newfoundland Time

Time now in JST and Newfoundland. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Japan TimeNewfoundland Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


JST to My time  •  My time to JST  •  My time to Newfoundland  •  Newfoundland to JST  •  Newfoundland to My time  • 

Japan Time (JST) to Newfoundland Time (NDT)
12:00 AM JSTis12:30 PM NDT
01:00 AM JSTis01:30 PM NDT
02:00 AM JSTis02:30 PM NDT
03:00 AM JSTis03:30 PM NDT
04:00 AM JSTis04:30 PM NDT
05:00 AM JSTis05:30 PM NDT
06:00 AM JSTis06:30 PM NDT
07:00 AM JSTis07:30 PM NDT
08:00 AM JSTis08:30 PM NDT
09:00 AM JSTis09:30 PM NDT
10:00 AM JSTis10:30 PM NDT
11:00 AM JSTis11:30 PM NDT
12:00 PM JSTis12:30 AM NDT
01:00 PM JSTis01:30 AM NDT
02:00 PM JSTis02:30 AM NDT
03:00 PM JSTis03:30 AM NDT
04:00 PM JSTis04:30 AM NDT
05:00 PM JSTis05:30 AM NDT
06:00 PM JSTis06:30 AM NDT
07:00 PM JSTis07:30 AM NDT
08:00 PM JSTis08:30 AM NDT
09:00 PM JSTis09:30 AM NDT
10:00 PM JSTis10:30 AM NDT
11:00 PM JSTis11:30 AM NDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions JST to EST JST to PST JST to CST JST to MST JST to Alaska JST to Hawaii JST to India JST to China JST to Japan JST to Singapore JST to London JST to CET JST to IST JST to SGT