Time zone difference: London Time (BST) to China Time

Time now in London and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

London TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


UK time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer (British Summer Time or BST)

United Kingdom  • 

China to My time  •  China to London  •  My time to China  •  My time to London  •  London to My time  • 

London Time (BST) to China Time (CST)
12:00 AM BSTis07:00 AM CST
01:00 AM BSTis08:00 AM CST
02:00 AM BSTis09:00 AM CST
03:00 AM BSTis10:00 AM CST
04:00 AM BSTis11:00 AM CST
05:00 AM BSTis12:00 PM CST
06:00 AM BSTis01:00 PM CST
07:00 AM BSTis02:00 PM CST
08:00 AM BSTis03:00 PM CST
09:00 AM BSTis04:00 PM CST
10:00 AM BSTis05:00 PM CST
11:00 AM BSTis06:00 PM CST
12:00 PM BSTis07:00 PM CST
01:00 PM BSTis08:00 PM CST
02:00 PM BSTis09:00 PM CST
03:00 PM BSTis10:00 PM CST
04:00 PM BSTis11:00 PM CST
05:00 PM BSTis12:00 AM CST
06:00 PM BSTis01:00 AM CST
07:00 PM BSTis02:00 AM CST
08:00 PM BSTis03:00 AM CST
09:00 PM BSTis04:00 AM CST
10:00 PM BSTis05:00 AM CST
11:00 PM BSTis06:00 AM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions London to WET London to CET London to EET London to India London to Japan London to Singapore London to CST London to EST London to PST London to MST London to IST London to SGT London to Alaska London to Hawaii