Time zone difference: Newfoundland Time to Japan Time (JST)

Time now in Newfoundland and JST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Newfoundland TimeJapan Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


JST to My time  •  JST to Newfoundland  •  My time to JST  •  My time to Newfoundland  •  Newfoundland to My time  • 

Newfoundland Time (NST) to Japan Time (JST)
12:00 AM NSTis12:30 PM JST
01:00 AM NSTis01:30 PM JST
02:00 AM NSTis02:30 PM JST
03:00 AM NSTis03:30 PM JST
04:00 AM NSTis04:30 PM JST
05:00 AM NSTis05:30 PM JST
06:00 AM NSTis06:30 PM JST
07:00 AM NSTis07:30 PM JST
08:00 AM NSTis08:30 PM JST
09:00 AM NSTis09:30 PM JST
10:00 AM NSTis10:30 PM JST
11:00 AM NSTis11:30 PM JST
12:00 PM NSTis12:30 AM JST
01:00 PM NSTis01:30 AM JST
02:00 PM NSTis02:30 AM JST
03:00 PM NSTis03:30 AM JST
04:00 PM NSTis04:30 AM JST
05:00 PM NSTis05:30 AM JST
06:00 PM NSTis06:30 AM JST
07:00 PM NSTis07:30 AM JST
08:00 PM NSTis08:30 AM JST
09:00 PM NSTis09:30 AM JST
10:00 PM NSTis10:30 AM JST
11:00 PM NSTis11:30 AM JST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Newfoundland to India Newfoundland to China Newfoundland to Japan Newfoundland to Singapore Newfoundland to EST Newfoundland to PST Newfoundland to CST Newfoundland to MST Newfoundland to Alaska Newfoundland to Hawaii Newfoundland to CET Newfoundland to London Newfoundland to IST Newfoundland to SGT