x

Time zone difference: Pacific Time (PDT/PST) to India Time (IST)

Time now in PDT and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Pacific TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





United States  • 

IST to My time  •  IST to PDT  •  My time to IST  •  My time to PDT  •  PDT to My time  • 

Pacific Time (PST) to India Time (IST)
12 AM PSTis01 PM IST
01 AM PSTis02 PM IST
02 AM PSTis03 PM IST
03 AM PSTis04 PM IST
04 AM PSTis05 PM IST
05 AM PSTis06 PM IST
06 AM PSTis07 PM IST
07 AM PSTis08 PM IST
08 AM PSTis09 PM IST
09 AM PSTis10 PM IST
10 AM PSTis11 PM IST
11 AM PSTis12 AM IST
12 PM PSTis01 AM IST
01 PM PSTis02 AM IST
02 PM PSTis03 AM IST
03 PM PSTis04 AM IST
04 PM PSTis05 AM IST
05 PM PSTis06 AM IST
06 PM PSTis07 AM IST
07 PM PSTis08 AM IST
08 PM PSTis09 AM IST
09 PM PSTis10 AM IST
10 PM PSTis11 AM IST
11 PM PSTis12 PM IST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
PDT to EST
PDT to PST
PDT to CST
PDT to MST
PDT to Alaska
PDT to Hawaii
PDT to India
PDT to China
PDT to Japan
PDT to Singapore
PDT to London
PDT to CET
PDT to JST
PDT to SGT