Time zone difference: Australia Eastern Time (DST) to Australia Central Standard Time

Time now in Sydney and ACST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Australia Eastern Time (DST)Australia Central Standard Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


ACST to My time  •  ACST to Sydney  •  My time to ACST  •  My time to Sydney  •  Sydney to My time  • 

Australia Eastern Time (DST) (AEST) to Australia Central Standard Time (ACST)
12:00 AM AESTis11:30 PM ACST
01:00 AM AESTis12:30 AM ACST
02:00 AM AESTis01:30 AM ACST
03:00 AM AESTis02:30 AM ACST
04:00 AM AESTis03:30 AM ACST
05:00 AM AESTis04:30 AM ACST
06:00 AM AESTis05:30 AM ACST
07:00 AM AESTis06:30 AM ACST
08:00 AM AESTis07:30 AM ACST
09:00 AM AESTis08:30 AM ACST
10:00 AM AESTis09:30 AM ACST
11:00 AM AESTis10:30 AM ACST
12:00 PM AESTis11:30 AM ACST
01:00 PM AESTis12:30 PM ACST
02:00 PM AESTis01:30 PM ACST
03:00 PM AESTis02:30 PM ACST
04:00 PM AESTis03:30 PM ACST
05:00 PM AESTis04:30 PM ACST
06:00 PM AESTis05:30 PM ACST
07:00 PM AESTis06:30 PM ACST
08:00 PM AESTis07:30 PM ACST
09:00 PM AESTis08:30 PM ACST
10:00 PM AESTis09:30 PM ACST
11:00 PM AESTis10:30 PM ACST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Sydney to Perth Sydney to Adelaide Sydney to Brisbane Sydney to Darwin Sydney to EST Sydney to CST Sydney to MST Sydney to PST Sydney to London Sydney to CET