Time zone difference: Australia Eastern Time (DST) to South Australia Time

Time now in Sydney and Adelaide. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Australia Eastern Time (DST)South Australia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Adelaide to My time  •  Adelaide to Sydney  •  My time to Adelaide  •  My time to Sydney  •  Sydney to My time  • 

Australia Eastern Time (DST) (AEDT) to South Australia Time (ACDT)
12:00 AM AEDTis11:30 PM ACDT
01:00 AM AEDTis12:30 AM ACDT
02:00 AM AEDTis01:30 AM ACDT
03:00 AM AEDTis02:30 AM ACDT
04:00 AM AEDTis03:30 AM ACDT
05:00 AM AEDTis04:30 AM ACDT
06:00 AM AEDTis05:30 AM ACDT
07:00 AM AEDTis06:30 AM ACDT
08:00 AM AEDTis07:30 AM ACDT
09:00 AM AEDTis08:30 AM ACDT
10:00 AM AEDTis09:30 AM ACDT
11:00 AM AEDTis10:30 AM ACDT
12:00 PM AEDTis11:30 AM ACDT
01:00 PM AEDTis12:30 PM ACDT
02:00 PM AEDTis01:30 PM ACDT
03:00 PM AEDTis02:30 PM ACDT
04:00 PM AEDTis03:30 PM ACDT
05:00 PM AEDTis04:30 PM ACDT
06:00 PM AEDTis05:30 PM ACDT
07:00 PM AEDTis06:30 PM ACDT
08:00 PM AEDTis07:30 PM ACDT
09:00 PM AEDTis08:30 PM ACDT
10:00 PM AEDTis09:30 PM ACDT
11:00 PM AEDTis10:30 PM ACDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions Sydney to Perth Sydney to Brisbane Sydney to Darwin Sydney to EST Sydney to CST Sydney to MST Sydney to PST Sydney to London Sydney to CET