Time zone difference: Western Africa Time to Central European Time (CET)

Time now in WAT and CET. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western Africa TimeCentral European Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Algeria  •  Angola  •  Benin  •  Cameroon  •  Central African Republic  •  Chad  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Republic of Congo  •  Equatorial Guinea  •  Gabon  •  Namibia  •  Niger  •  Nigeria  •  Tunisia  • 

CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to My time  •  CET to WAT  •  My time to CET  •  My time to WAT  •  WAT to My time  • 

Western Africa Time (WAT) to Central European Time (CET)
12:00 AM WATis12:00 AM CET
01:00 AM WATis01:00 AM CET
02:00 AM WATis02:00 AM CET
03:00 AM WATis03:00 AM CET
04:00 AM WATis04:00 AM CET
05:00 AM WATis05:00 AM CET
06:00 AM WATis06:00 AM CET
07:00 AM WATis07:00 AM CET
08:00 AM WATis08:00 AM CET
09:00 AM WATis09:00 AM CET
10:00 AM WATis10:00 AM CET
11:00 AM WATis11:00 AM CET
12:00 PM WATis12:00 PM CET
01:00 PM WATis01:00 PM CET
02:00 PM WATis02:00 PM CET
03:00 PM WATis03:00 PM CET
04:00 PM WATis04:00 PM CET
05:00 PM WATis05:00 PM CET
06:00 PM WATis06:00 PM CET
07:00 PM WATis07:00 PM CET
08:00 PM WATis08:00 PM CET
09:00 PM WATis09:00 PM CET
10:00 PM WATis10:00 PM CET
11:00 PM WATis11:00 PM CET

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WAT to WET WAT to EET WAT to CAT WAT to EAT WAT to CST WAT to EST WAT to PST WAT to MST WAT to China WAT to IST WAT to SGT WAT to Alaska WAT to Hawaii WAT to London