Time zone difference: Western Africa Time to China Time

Time now in WAT and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western Africa TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Algeria  •  Angola  •  Benin  •  Cameroon  •  Central African Republic  •  Chad  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Republic of Congo  •  Equatorial Guinea  •  Gabon  •  Namibia  •  Niger  •  Nigeria  •  Tunisia  • 

China to My time  •  China to WAT  •  My time to China  •  My time to WAT  •  WAT to My time  • 

Western Africa Time (WAT) to China Time (CST)
12:00 AM WATis07:00 AM CST
01:00 AM WATis08:00 AM CST
02:00 AM WATis09:00 AM CST
03:00 AM WATis10:00 AM CST
04:00 AM WATis11:00 AM CST
05:00 AM WATis12:00 PM CST
06:00 AM WATis01:00 PM CST
07:00 AM WATis02:00 PM CST
08:00 AM WATis03:00 PM CST
09:00 AM WATis04:00 PM CST
10:00 AM WATis05:00 PM CST
11:00 AM WATis06:00 PM CST
12:00 PM WATis07:00 PM CST
01:00 PM WATis08:00 PM CST
02:00 PM WATis09:00 PM CST
03:00 PM WATis10:00 PM CST
04:00 PM WATis11:00 PM CST
05:00 PM WATis12:00 AM CST
06:00 PM WATis01:00 AM CST
07:00 PM WATis02:00 AM CST
08:00 PM WATis03:00 AM CST
09:00 PM WATis04:00 AM CST
10:00 PM WATis05:00 AM CST
11:00 PM WATis06:00 AM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WAT to India WAT to Japan WAT to Singapore WAT to CAT WAT to EAT WAT to EST WAT to CST WAT to MST WAT to PST WAT to Alaska WAT to Hawaii WAT to CET WAT to London