Time zone difference: Western Africa Time to Central Time (CST)

Time now in WAT and CST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western Africa TimeCentral Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Algeria  •  Angola  •  Benin  •  Cameroon  •  Central African Republic  •  Chad  •  Democratic Republic of Congo  •  Republic of Congo  •  Equatorial Guinea  •  Gabon  •  Namibia  •  Niger  •  Nigeria  •  Tunisia  • 

CST to My time  •  CST to WAT  •  My time to CST  •  My time to WAT  •  WAT to My time  • 

Western Africa Time (WAT) to Central Time (CST)
12:00 AM WATis05:00 PM CST
01:00 AM WATis06:00 PM CST
02:00 AM WATis07:00 PM CST
03:00 AM WATis08:00 PM CST
04:00 AM WATis09:00 PM CST
05:00 AM WATis10:00 PM CST
06:00 AM WATis11:00 PM CST
07:00 AM WATis12:00 AM CST
08:00 AM WATis01:00 AM CST
09:00 AM WATis02:00 AM CST
10:00 AM WATis03:00 AM CST
11:00 AM WATis04:00 AM CST
12:00 PM WATis05:00 AM CST
01:00 PM WATis06:00 AM CST
02:00 PM WATis07:00 AM CST
03:00 PM WATis08:00 AM CST
04:00 PM WATis09:00 AM CST
05:00 PM WATis10:00 AM CST
06:00 PM WATis11:00 AM CST
07:00 PM WATis12:00 PM CST
08:00 PM WATis01:00 PM CST
09:00 PM WATis02:00 PM CST
10:00 PM WATis03:00 PM CST
11:00 PM WATis04:00 PM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WAT to CAT WAT to EAT WAT to EST WAT to PST WAT to MST WAT to Alaska WAT to Hawaii WAT to CET WAT to London WAT to China WAT to IST WAT to JST WAT to SGT