Time zone difference: Western European Time (WET) to China Time

Time now in WET and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western European TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

China to My time  •  China to WET  •  My time to China  •  My time to WET  •  WET to My time  • 

Western European Time (BST) to China Time (CST)
12 AM BSTis07 AM CST
01 AM BSTis08 AM CST
02 AM BSTis09 AM CST
03 AM BSTis10 AM CST
04 AM BSTis11 AM CST
05 AM BSTis12 PM CST
06 AM BSTis01 PM CST
07 AM BSTis02 PM CST
08 AM BSTis03 PM CST
09 AM BSTis04 PM CST
10 AM BSTis05 PM CST
11 AM BSTis06 PM CST
12 PM BSTis07 PM CST
01 PM BSTis08 PM CST
02 PM BSTis09 PM CST
03 PM BSTis10 PM CST
04 PM BSTis11 PM CST
05 PM BSTis12 AM CST
06 PM BSTis01 AM CST
07 PM BSTis02 AM CST
08 PM BSTis03 AM CST
09 PM BSTis04 AM CST
10 PM BSTis05 AM CST
11 PM BSTis06 AM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WET to CET WET to EET WET to India WET to Japan WET to Singapore WET to CST WET to EST WET to PST WET to MST WET to IST WET to SGT WET to Alaska WET to Hawaii WET to London