Time zone difference: Western European Time (WET) to India Time (IST)

Time now in WET and IST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western European TimeIndia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

IST to My time  •  IST to WET  •  My time to IST  •  My time to WET  •  WET to My time  • 

Western European Time (BST) to India Time (IST)
12 AM BSTis04 AM IST
01 AM BSTis05 AM IST
02 AM BSTis06 AM IST
03 AM BSTis07 AM IST
04 AM BSTis08 AM IST
05 AM BSTis09 AM IST
06 AM BSTis10 AM IST
07 AM BSTis11 AM IST
08 AM BSTis12 PM IST
09 AM BSTis01 PM IST
10 AM BSTis02 PM IST
11 AM BSTis03 PM IST
12 PM BSTis04 PM IST
01 PM BSTis05 PM IST
02 PM BSTis06 PM IST
03 PM BSTis07 PM IST
04 PM BSTis08 PM IST
05 PM BSTis09 PM IST
06 PM BSTis10 PM IST
07 PM BSTis11 PM IST
08 PM BSTis12 AM IST
09 PM BSTis01 AM IST
10 PM BSTis02 AM IST
11 PM BSTis03 AM IST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WET to CET WET to EET WET to India WET to China WET to Japan WET to Singapore WET to CST WET to EST WET to PST WET to MST WET to SGT WET to Alaska WET to Hawaii WET to London