Time zone difference: Western European Time (WET) to Pacific Time (PDT/PST)

Time now in WET and PST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Western European TimePacific Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


WET time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer. In Ireland, Summer Time is called Irish Summer Time (IST)

United Kingdom  •  Republic of Ireland  •  Portugal  • 

United States  • 

My time to PST  •  My time to WET  •  PST to My time  •  PST to WET  •  WET to My time  • 

Western European Time (GMT) to Pacific Time (PST)
12:00 AM GMTis04:00 PM PST
01:00 AM GMTis05:00 PM PST
02:00 AM GMTis06:00 PM PST
03:00 AM GMTis07:00 PM PST
04:00 AM GMTis08:00 PM PST
05:00 AM GMTis09:00 PM PST
06:00 AM GMTis10:00 PM PST
07:00 AM GMTis11:00 PM PST
08:00 AM GMTis12:00 AM PST
09:00 AM GMTis01:00 AM PST
10:00 AM GMTis02:00 AM PST
11:00 AM GMTis03:00 AM PST
12:00 PM GMTis04:00 AM PST
01:00 PM GMTis05:00 AM PST
02:00 PM GMTis06:00 AM PST
03:00 PM GMTis07:00 AM PST
04:00 PM GMTis08:00 AM PST
05:00 PM GMTis09:00 AM PST
06:00 PM GMTis10:00 AM PST
07:00 PM GMTis11:00 AM PST
08:00 PM GMTis12:00 PM PST
09:00 PM GMTis01:00 PM PST
10:00 PM GMTis02:00 PM PST
11:00 PM GMTis03:00 PM PST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions WET to EST WET to CST WET to MST WET to Alaska WET to Hawaii WET to CET WET to EET WET to London WET to China WET to IST WET to JST WET to SGT