Time Gadgets
Time Zones

Yorkshire, England

Current time

Administrative structure

Yorkshire is divided into 3 administrative counties:

  • North Yorkshire
  • South Yorkshire
  • West Yorkshire
  • Current time in Yorkshire, England, UK

    Current daylight saving dates for Europe

    European clocks are now on:


    • Standard Time began: Sunday 27 October 2019  01:00 GMT. Clocks went back one hour.
    • Standard Time ends: Sunday 29 March 2020  01:00 GMT. Clocks go forward one hour.

    UK and Europe Clock Change Rules

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ⏲ Time converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?