Greenwich Mean Time

The Prime Meridian at Greenwich, London is the reference for every time zone in the world.

What is Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)?

United Kingdom is now on GMT

10:37:45 AM 20/01/2022GMT +00:00

Victoria, Australia

The state of Victoria, Australia

Current time and facts

Victoria is one of the 6 states of the Commonwealth of Australia.

The other five states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia and Tasmania.

Australia also includes two territories: the Australian Capital Territory and the Northern Territory.

The capital of Victoria is Melbourne

Official government of Victoria website

Our creative collection

Related Pages
Victoria Time
Victoria Map
Melbourne, Australia
Ballarat, Australia
Bendigo, Australia
Cranbourne, Australia
Geelong, Australia
Hastings, Australia
Melton, Australia
Mildura, Australia
Sunbury, Australia
Traralgon, Australia
Warrnambool, Australia