Canada

Canada flag

Canada Time Zone Converter

Saskatoon iconSaskatoon10:47 PM GMT -06:0007/06Toronto iconToronto12:47 AM GMT -04:0007/07St. John's iconSt. John's2:17 AM GMT -02:3007/07Vancouver iconVancouver9:47 PM GMT -07:0007/06Lévis iconLévis12:47 AM GMT -04:0007/07Halifax iconHalifax1:47 AM GMT -03:0007/07Whitehorse iconWhitehorse9:47 PM GMT -07:0007/06Winnipeg iconWinnipeg11:47 PM GMT -05:0007/06Atikokan iconAtikokan11:47 PM GMT -05:0007/06Calgary iconCalgary10:47 PM GMT -06:0007/06TZGMT4:47 AM GMT +00:0007/07
GMT
04:46 am
12:00 | 12:00
event time Use selected time to make an Event Time announcement
GMT-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12+1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+9+10+11+12+13+14

Capital city: Ottawa

Approximate Area of Canada: 3,855,100 square miles  (9,984,700 km²)

Region: Americas

Sub region: North America

Canadian Currency

Top Canadian cities by admin.
Countries bordering Canada
Canada Public Holidays -
DateHoliday