Saskatchewan, Canada (SK)

Canadian Province of Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Time = GMT-6

Saskatchewan Time

Current Time in Saskatchewan

What time zone is Saskatchewan in?

Saskatchewan Standard Time is 6 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time(GMT-6).

Does Saskatchewan observe Daylight Saving Time?

Saskatchewan does not operate Daylight Saving Time

Saskatchewan, CanadaSaskatchewan

Saskatchewan is a prairie province in Canada, which has an area of 588,276 km ²(227,100 sq miles).

Saskatchewan is bounded on the west by Alberta, on the north by the Northwest Territories, on the east by Manitoba, and on the south by the US states of Montana and North Dakota.

As of July 2010, the population of Saskatchewan was estimated at 1,045,662.

257,300 people live in the province's largest city, Saskatoon, while 194,971 live in the provincial capital, Regina.  Other major cities include Prince Albert, Moose Jaw, Yorkton, Swift Current and North Battleford

Saskatchewan Map

Saskatchewan Websites

Government of Saskatchewan website:

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages Canada Atlantic Time Saskatchewan Time Saskatchewan - Map Regina, Canada Saskatoon, Canada Lloydminster, Canada Canada Time Zones Currency Converter Canada Cities Alberta British Columbia Manitoba New Brunswick Newfoundland Northwest Territories Nova Scotia Nunavut Ontario Prince Edward Island Québec Yukon