World Clock USAAll World ClocksAll timepieces
Time Gadgets
Time ConverterEvent TimeAll gadgets
Time Zones
Timezone mapUSA timezonesEurope timezonesAsia timezones
What is GMTAll guides

Towns & cities in New Zealand

What are the major towns & cities of New Zealand?

Place Administrative Division Latitude Longitude
Wellington Wellington 41.28°S 174.78°E
Auckland Auckland 36.85°S 174.76°E
Christchurch Canterbury 43.53°S 172.64°E
Dunedin Otago 45.88°S 170.48°E
Hamilton Waikato 37.78°S 175.28°E
Lower Hutt Wellington 41.20°S 174.93°E
Manukau Auckland 37.00°S 174.88°E
North Shore Auckland 36.80°S 174.75°E
Tauranga Bay of Plenty 37.70°S 176.15°E
Waitakere Auckland 36.85°S 174.54°E

Time power tools

Time Converter
Convert to any place
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase

Weather forecast for this week

🌤 🌧 New Zealand Cities weather forecast is being prepared, check back soon.

☹ Problem on this page ?

Thanks ☺ please follow us on twitter.

Please spare a moment to inform us.Send
placeFast Find - start by typingGMT Tools - check and bookmarkTime ConverterWhen to Call?USA Phone Area LookupEvent Time AnnouncerCurrency ConverterWhat is GMT?