Time Gadgets
Time Zones

New Zealand Travel

Where is New Zealand?

New Zealand is in Oceania, islands in the South Pacific Ocean, southeast of Australia.

What is the Capital of New Zealand?

Wellington , New Zealand.

What is the official language of New Zealand?

The official language of New Zealand is English.

When are the Public Holidays in New Zealand?

Waitangi Day (Treaty of Waitangi established British sovereignty over New Zealand), 6 February (1840).

What is the flag of New Zealand?

Flag of New Zealand Blue with the flag of the UK in the upper hoist-side quadrant with four red five-pointed stars edged in white centred in the outer half of the flag; the stars represent the Southern Cross constellation.

Our creative collection

City Clock
Moving time
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase
place Fast Find - start by typing GMT Tools - check and bookmark ⏲ Time converter by place 🌎 Time converter by zone ⓘ What is Greenwich Mean Time?