World Clock USAAll World ClocksAll timepieces
Time Gadgets
Time ConverterEvent TimeAll gadgets
Time Zones
Timezone mapUSA timezonesEurope timezonesAsia timezones
What is GMTAll guides

New Mexico USA

US State of New Mexico

New Mexico (Spanish: Nuevo México ) is one of the two south-western states of the USA. At its north-western corner are the so-called Four Corners, where Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, and Utah meet at right angles; New Mexico is also bordered by Oklahoma (NE), Texas (E, S) and Mexico (S).

The US postal abbreviation is NM.

New Mexico Population

The capital city of New Mexico is Santa Fe , and the largest city is Albuquerque .

New Mexico Time

New Mexico is in the Mountain Time Zone in the United States of America (USA).  US Mountain Standard Time (MST) is 7 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-7).

Current time now in Time Zone: America Denver (USA Mountain Time)

Towns and Cities in New Mexico
  • Alamogordo
  • Albuquerque
  • Artesia
  • Aztec
  • Belen
  • Bloomfield
  • Capitan
  • Carlsbad
  • Chama
  • Cloudcroft
  • Corrales
  • Deming
  • Edgewood
  • Farmington
  • Gallup
  • Grants
  • Hobbs
  • Jemez Springs
  • Las Cruces
  • Los Alamos
  • Los Ranchos
  • Lovington
  • Pecos
  • Portales
  • Raton
  • Red River
  • Rio Rancho
  • Roswell
  • Ruidoso
  • Santa Fe
  • Silver City
  • Socorro
  • Taos
  • Truth or Consequences
  • Tucumcari

Time power tools

Time Converter
Convert to any place
Sun Time
Season progress
Moon Time
Current phase

☹ Problem on this page ?

Thanks ☺ please follow us on twitter.

Please spare a moment to inform us.Send
placeFast Find - start by typingGMT Tools - check and bookmarkTime ConverterWhen to Call?USA Phone Area LookupEvent Time AnnouncerCurrency ConverterWhat is GMT?