Pitcairn Islands

Full Name: Pitcairn Group of Islands

British Overseas Territory

Pitcairn Islands flag

Pitcairn Islands Time Zone Converter

Adamstown iconAdamstown5:41 AM GMT -08:0009/30TZGMT1:41 PM GMT +00:0009/30
01:40 pm
12:00 | 12:00
To make a future time announcement suitable for any time zone, try: Event Time and Countdown
event time

Capital city: Adamstown

Approximate Area of Pitcairn Islands: 18.147 square miles  ( km²)

Region: Oceania

Sub region: Polynesia

Pitcairn Islander Currency

Top Pitcairn Islander cities by admin.
Pitcairn Islands Public Holidays -