Time zone difference: Australia Eastern Time to South Australia Time

Time now in AEST and Adelaide. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Australia Eastern TimeSouth Australia Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


Adelaide to AEST  •  Adelaide to My time  •  AEST to My time  •  My time to Adelaide  •  My time to AEST  • 

Australia Eastern Time (AEDT) to South Australia Time (ACDT)
12:00 AM AEDTis11:30 PM ACDT
01:00 AM AEDTis12:30 AM ACDT
02:00 AM AEDTis01:30 AM ACDT
03:00 AM AEDTis02:30 AM ACDT
04:00 AM AEDTis03:30 AM ACDT
05:00 AM AEDTis04:30 AM ACDT
06:00 AM AEDTis05:30 AM ACDT
07:00 AM AEDTis06:30 AM ACDT
08:00 AM AEDTis07:30 AM ACDT
09:00 AM AEDTis08:30 AM ACDT
10:00 AM AEDTis09:30 AM ACDT
11:00 AM AEDTis10:30 AM ACDT
12:00 PM AEDTis11:30 AM ACDT
01:00 PM AEDTis12:30 PM ACDT
02:00 PM AEDTis01:30 PM ACDT
03:00 PM AEDTis02:30 PM ACDT
04:00 PM AEDTis03:30 PM ACDT
05:00 PM AEDTis04:30 PM ACDT
06:00 PM AEDTis05:30 PM ACDT
07:00 PM AEDTis06:30 PM ACDT
08:00 PM AEDTis07:30 PM ACDT
09:00 PM AEDTis08:30 PM ACDT
10:00 PM AEDTis09:30 PM ACDT
11:00 PM AEDTis10:30 PM ACDT

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions AEST to Perth AEST to Brisbane AEST to Sydney AEST to Darwin AEST to EST AEST to CST AEST to MST AEST to PST AEST to London AEST to CET