x

Time zone difference: London Time (BST) to China Time

Time now in BST and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

London TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





UK time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer (British Summer Time or BST)

United Kingdom  • 

BST to My time  •  China to BST  •  China to My time  •  My time to BST  •  My time to China  • 

London Time (GMT) to China Time (CST)
12 AM GMTis08 AM CST
01 AM GMTis09 AM CST
02 AM GMTis10 AM CST
03 AM GMTis11 AM CST
04 AM GMTis12 PM CST
05 AM GMTis01 PM CST
06 AM GMTis02 PM CST
07 AM GMTis03 PM CST
08 AM GMTis04 PM CST
09 AM GMTis05 PM CST
10 AM GMTis06 PM CST
11 AM GMTis07 PM CST
12 PM GMTis08 PM CST
01 PM GMTis09 PM CST
02 PM GMTis10 PM CST
03 PM GMTis11 PM CST
04 PM GMTis12 AM CST
05 PM GMTis01 AM CST
06 PM GMTis02 AM CST
07 PM GMTis03 AM CST
08 PM GMTis04 AM CST
09 PM GMTis05 AM CST
10 PM GMTis06 AM CST
11 PM GMTis07 AM CST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
BST to India
BST to Japan
BST to Singapore
BST to WET
BST to CET
BST to EET
BST to EST
BST to CST
BST to MST
BST to PST
BST to Alaska
BST to Hawaii
BST to London
BST to IST
BST to SGT