x

Time zone difference: London Time (BST) to Pacific Time (PDT/PST)

Time now in BST and PST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

London TimePacific Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter





UK time is GMT+0 in Winter, and GMT+1 in Summer (British Summer Time or BST)

United Kingdom  • 

United States  • 

BST to My time  •  My time to BST  •  My time to PST  •  PST to BST  •  PST to My time  • 

London Time (GMT) to Pacific Time (PST)
12 AM GMTis04 PM PST
01 AM GMTis05 PM PST
02 AM GMTis06 PM PST
03 AM GMTis07 PM PST
04 AM GMTis08 PM PST
05 AM GMTis09 PM PST
06 AM GMTis10 PM PST
07 AM GMTis11 PM PST
08 AM GMTis12 AM PST
09 AM GMTis01 AM PST
10 AM GMTis02 AM PST
11 AM GMTis03 AM PST
12 PM GMTis04 AM PST
01 PM GMTis05 AM PST
02 PM GMTis06 AM PST
03 PM GMTis07 AM PST
04 PM GMTis08 AM PST
05 PM GMTis09 AM PST
06 PM GMTis10 AM PST
07 PM GMTis11 AM PST
08 PM GMTis12 PM PST
09 PM GMTis01 PM PST
10 PM GMTis02 PM PST
11 PM GMTis03 PM PST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
BST to EST
BST to CST
BST to MST
BST to Alaska
BST to Hawaii
BST to WET
BST to CET
BST to EET
BST to London
BST to China
BST to IST
BST to JST
BST to SGT