Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to China Time

Time now in CET and China. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central European TimeChina Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to My time  •  China to CET  •  China to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to China  • 

Central European Time (CET) to China Time (CST)
12:00 AM CETis07:00 AM CST
01:00 AM CETis08:00 AM CST
02:00 AM CETis09:00 AM CST
03:00 AM CETis10:00 AM CST
04:00 AM CETis11:00 AM CST
05:00 AM CETis12:00 PM CST
06:00 AM CETis01:00 PM CST
07:00 AM CETis02:00 PM CST
08:00 AM CETis03:00 PM CST
09:00 AM CETis04:00 PM CST
10:00 AM CETis05:00 PM CST
11:00 AM CETis06:00 PM CST
12:00 PM CETis07:00 PM CST
01:00 PM CETis08:00 PM CST
02:00 PM CETis09:00 PM CST
03:00 PM CETis10:00 PM CST
04:00 PM CETis11:00 PM CST
05:00 PM CETis12:00 AM CST
06:00 PM CETis01:00 AM CST
07:00 PM CETis02:00 AM CST
08:00 PM CETis03:00 AM CST
09:00 PM CETis04:00 AM CST
10:00 PM CETis05:00 AM CST
11:00 PM CETis06:00 AM CST

Clocks and Time Tools

Our creative collection

Related Pages All Regions CET to India CET to Japan CET to Singapore CET to WET CET to EET CET to EST CET to CST CET to MST CET to PST CET to Alaska CET to Hawaii CET to London CET to IST CET to SGT