x

Find, convert and share time

Every city of the world, every time zone

10:46:25 PM 26/01/2022GMT +00:00

Time zone difference: Central European Time (CET) to Hawaii Time (HST)

Time now in CET and HST. Conversion tools and tables.

All times shown observe local daylight saving time (DST) rules.

Central European TimeHawaii Time

Time Converter:

If you know the GMT/UTC time difference: Offset Converter


CET = Central European Time, GMT+1
CEST = Central European Summer Time (Daylight Saving Time) GMT+2

Austria  •  Belgium  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  France  •  Germany  •  The Netherlands  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Liechtenstein  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia  •  Malta  •  Monaco  •  Montenegro  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Spain  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  • 

CET to My time  •  HST to CET  •  HST to My time  •  My time to CET  •  My time to HST  • 

Central European Time (CET) to Hawaii Time (HST)
12 AM CETis01 PM HST
01 AM CETis02 PM HST
02 AM CETis03 PM HST
03 AM CETis04 PM HST
04 AM CETis05 PM HST
05 AM CETis06 PM HST
06 AM CETis07 PM HST
07 AM CETis08 PM HST
08 AM CETis09 PM HST
09 AM CETis10 PM HST
10 AM CETis11 PM HST
11 AM CETis12 AM HST
12 PM CETis01 AM HST
01 PM CETis02 AM HST
02 PM CETis03 AM HST
03 PM CETis04 AM HST
04 PM CETis05 AM HST
05 PM CETis06 AM HST
06 PM CETis07 AM HST
07 PM CETis08 AM HST
08 PM CETis09 AM HST
09 PM CETis10 AM HST
10 PM CETis11 AM HST
11 PM CETis12 PM HST

Our creative collection

Related Pages
All Regions
CET to WET
CET to EET
CET to Japan
CET to CST
CET to EST
CET to PST
CET to MST
CET to China
CET to IST
CET to SGT